

ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Ms Bharathi Lakshmi	Principal
MR Elangovan	Admin Head
Ms Ani Ann Mathew	Senior Coordinator
Ms Chriselda	Psychology Educator
Ms Sangeetha P	Nurse
Mr Thirukumaran	PE Educator
Mr Robin Santosh	PE Educator
Master Keshav Rajesh MsRida Saied	Student Council Members

RESPONSIBILITIES

- Developing action plans for implementing anti bullying prevention plans
- Organizing awareness programs, and responding promptly to bullying incidents
- Ensuring a safe and inclusive learning environment.

Ms. BHARATHI LAKSHMI Principal