

Members of Vishakha Committee –AY -2025-26

<u>Members</u>	Designation
Ms Bharathi Lakshmi	Member, Head
Mr Johnson Mathew	Dean, Academics
Mr Murugesan	Math Educator
Ms Shankari. B	Economics Educator
Dr Muthukannan	Principal, KCG College of Technology
Ms Lavanya	Asst Prof Computer Science, KCG College of Technology, Member
Ms Viji Hari	CEO Cecureus, Member
Ms Jamal Barakath	Asst Professor, S& H dept

Responsibilities

- To prevent andaddress sexual harassment in the workplace andensure a safe environment, and promoting gender equality.
- To conducts a thorough and impartial inquiry into the allegations of sexual harassment in case a situation arises
- Creating awareness and providing redressal mechanisms.

Bhunden Lee

Ms. BHARATHI LAKSHMI Principal